Steering Committee

Institute for Translational Medicine (ITM)  at the University of Chicago is a member of the National Institutes of Health (NIH) Clinical and Translational Science Awards consortium that helps convert biomedical research into health improvement.
Steering Committee Member: 
Sara Serritella, Communications Manager
Contact: (773-702-6739)

Polsky Center for Entrepreneurship and Innovation advances the knowledge and practice of entrepreneurship and innovation through a broad range of activities, including academicsresearchconferencescompetitions, and global and community outreach. The Polsky Center is the foremost resource for University of Chicago students and alumni as they pursue entrepreneurial endeavors and private equity careers.
Steering Committee Members: 
Mary Naset, Assistant Director, External Relations & Communications
Contact: (773-834-4046)
Micheline Pergande, Director, Marketing and Communications
Contact: (773-702-7732)
Jessy Tapper. Assistant Director, Marketing & Communications
Contact: (773-702-0842)
Mariah Montenegro, Marketing & Communications Manager
Contact: (773-834-3026)

Rustand Center for Social Sector Innovation, formerly Social Enterprise Initiative (SEI) at Chicago Booth provides educational opportunities for Booth alumni and students around a range of social sector topics and brings together researchers and their social sector interests from across Chicago Booth’s academic disciplines, including economics, finance, marketing, and psychology.
Steering Committee Member: 
Ally Batty, Assistant Director, Communications
Contact: (773-834-6992)

Office of Research, Innovation and National Laboratories 
The Office of Research, Innovation and National Laboratories provides comprehensive support, guidance and resources to help our researchers advance their work, including connections to world-leading researchers and facilities at Argonne National Laboratory, Fermi National Accelerator Laboratory, the Marine Biological Laboratory and the Giant Magellan Telescope project.
Steering Committee Member: 
Rhianna Wisniewski, Associate Director, Communications
Contact: (773-834-3909)